Skip to Main Content

Staff

Nancy Young, Ph.D Nancy D. Young, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs
410-455-2393
410-455-3013
nyoung@umbc.edu
Kim Leisey, Ph.D. Kim Leisey, PhD
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
410-455-2393
leisey@umbc.edu
Brittini Brown, PhD Brittini Brown, PhD
Director, Assessment, Research & Strategic Priorities
410-455-3204
brbrown@umbc.edu
Jasmine Lee Photo Jasmine A. Lee, MSW, PhD
Director of Inclusive Excellence
410-455-6304
jaslee@umbc.edu
Theresa Delin Photo Theresa Miller Delin
Director, Student Affairs Administrative & Business Services
410-455-3108
tmdelin@umbc.edu
Fritzie Charne-Marriwether Fritzie Charne-Merriwether
Special Assistant to the Vice-President of Student Affairs
410-455-2395
charne@umbc.edu
Shelly Graham Shelly Graham
Executive Administrative Assistant II
410-455-6504
graham@umbc.edu
Donique Lewis Donique Lewis
Executive Administrative Assistant I
410-455-2393
djlewis@umbc.edu
Ken Schreihofer Ken Schreihofer
Manager, Student Affairs Information Technology
410-455-8194
kensch@umbc.edu
Jacki Stone Jacki Stone
Community Health and Safety Specialist
410-455-3797
j.stone@umbc.edu