Skip to Main Content

Student Affairs Leadership

Nancy Young, Ph.D Nancy D. Young, PhD
Vice President for Student Affairs
nyoung@umbc.edu
410-455-2393
410-455-3013
Kim Leisey, Ph.D. Kim Leisey, PhD
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
leisey@umbc.edu
410-455-2393
Brittini Brown, PhD Brittini Brown, PhD
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
brbrown@umbc.edu
410-455-3204
Jasmine Lee Photo Jasmine A. Lee, MSW, PhD
Director of Inclusive Excellence
jaslee@umbc.edu
410-455-6304
Theresa Delin Photo Theresa Miller Delin
Director, Student Affairs Administrative & Business Services
tmdelin@umbc.edu
410-455-3108
Fritzie Charne-Marriwether Fritzie Charne-Merriwether
Special Assistant to the Vice-President of Student Affairs
charne@umbc.edu
410-455-2395
Shelly Graham Shelly Graham
Executive Administrative Assistant II
graham@umbc.edu
410-455-6504
Ebony Brown Ebony Brown
Executive Administrative Assistant I
ebbrown@umbc.edu
410-455-2393
Erica Knab Erica Knab
Executive Administrative Assistant I
ericak2@umbc.edu
Eleanor Lewis Eleanor Lewis
Communications Specialist
elewis@umbc.edu
410-455-1241
Christopher Moss Christopher Moss
IT Coordinator for Special Projects
cmoss1@umbc.edu
410-455-1529

Department Leadership

Caroline Baker Caroline Baker
Careers and Corporate Partnerships, Assistant Vice President

410-455-8171
410-455-8652
Daniel Barnhart Dan Barnhart, EdD
Campus Life, Director

410-455-3619
Jeff Cullen Jeff Cullen, PhD
Student Judicial Programs, Director

410-455-2453
John Fox, PhD
Residential Life, Director

410-455-3768
Bruce Herman Bruce Herman, PhD
Counseling Center & University Health Services, Executive Director

410-455-2472
410-455-2542
David Hoffman David Hoffman, J.D., PhD
Center for Democracy and Civic Life, Director

410-455-1565
Joseph Regier Joe Regier
UMBC Transit, Director

410-455-3870
410-455-2454
Christine Routzahn Christine Routzahn
Career Center, Director

410-455-3671
410-455-2216
Antonio Silas M. Antonio Silas, PhD
Off-Campus Student Services, Director

410-455-1754